E.C. Smith’s Covenant ebook Cover Design

I’ve been working my way through a 155,000 word fantasy novel written by a friend of mine. Today, I finished the cover for his novel and I’m liking how it is turning out.

The woman is from an image by Dreamtwist found here: http://www.sxc.hu/photo/1383296

Dreamtwist was kind enough to allow me to use it–thank you!

You’ll hear more from me about Mr. Smith’s Covenant books. Hopefully, Book One will be published on Amazon and Nook in a few months.

If you are interested in fantasy and would like to read an “uncorrected manuscript” as the New York publishers say, please contact me to be on a beta reader’s list. I think it reads pretty smooth, but extra eyes prior to publication is always good.

About cjmartinbook

Author of the Tanaka thrillers.

Posted on April 2, 2012, in Book Covers. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

