Tanaka and the Yakuza’s Daughter: Short but Sweet

I’m always thrilled to get a new review–I do hope I get to a point soon when it becomes ordinary (hehe). But a review today really made my day.

Kattia from Florida wrote the kindest thing about my short story, Tanaka and the Yakuza’s Daughter.

stars Short But Sweet, February 1, 2013
By
Kattia (Florida, USA) – See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Tanaka and the Yakuza’s Daughter (Kindle Edition)

The book as a whole is VERY small in size, but that does not mean it is not good! I was hesitant to get this because of its size. How could something so short possibly be all that good. I was pleasantly surprised to find my self corrected.

C.J. Martin has now become one of my favorite authors now because of this little story. The book literally jumps straight into the action, so if that is what you like, go ahead and get this! You won’t be disappointed! 🙂

Wow! Thank you, Kattia. You are so kind. I wish I knew who you were. I’d be thrilled to send you what we are working on to continue the Tanaka story. It is slow going (my Temporal series seems to come together faster), but I really believe the Tanaka stories my partner and I have planned will be fun.

Please click here to read more about Tanaka and the Yakuza’s Daughter.

 

About cjmartinbook

Author of the Tanaka thrillers.

Posted on February 1, 2013, in Book Reviews, Tanaka Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

